Enemies of Reality LTD EDT

Normaler Preis €5,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Nevermore
Title / Titel: Enemies of Reality LTD EDT
Label: Century Media
Format: CD/DVD
Zustand: Gebraucht, gut, BLACK JEWELCASE

Disk: 1
1. Enemies of reality
2. Ambivalent
3. Never purify
4. Tomorrow turned into yesterday
5. I, voyager
6. Create the infinite
7. Who decides
8. Noumenon
9. Seed awakening

Disk: 2 (DVD)
1. Believe in nothing
2. Next in line
3. What tomorrow knows
4. Engines of hate
5. Beyond within

Members: Warrel Dane, Jim Sheppard, Jeff Loomis, Van Williams, Pat O'Brien, Tim Calvert, Curran Murphy, Chris Broderick, Steve Smyth
Genres: American Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Death Metal, Neo-Classical Metal
"Enemies of Reality" is the band's fifth full-length studio album released in 2003. Before release the album was criticized with a vengeance because of pop rock producer Kelly Gray, however band and label were happy with the slightly softer release and so were the fans.