Supremes, The


Normaler Preis €24,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Supremes, The
Title / Titel: Gold REMASTERED
Label: Motown 2005
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU

Disc 1
1. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
2. Where Did Our Love Go
3. Ask Any Girl
4. Baby Love
5. Run, Run, Run
6. Stop! In The Name Of Love
7. Back In My Arms Again
8. Come See About Me
9. Nothing But Heartaches
10. Everything Is Good About You
11. I Hear A Symphony
12. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
13. My World Is Empty Without You
14. Whisper You Love Me Boy
15. The Happening
16. You Keep Me Hangin' On
17. You Can't Hurry Love
18. Standing At The Crossroads Of Love
19. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
20. There's No Stopping Us Now

Disc 2
1. Reflections
2. Someday We'll Be Together
3. Love Child
4. Some Things You Never Get Used To
5. Forever Came Today
6. In And Out Of Love
7. I'm Livin' In Shame
8. No Matter What Sign You Are
9. The Composer
10. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
11. Stoned Love
12. I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking
13. Floy Joy
14. Nathan Jones
15. The Sha-La Bandit
16. Up The Ladder To The Roof
17. You're My Driving Wheel
18. Everybody's Got The Right To Love
19. Bad Weather
20. Love Train