Normaler Preis €9,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Crematory
Title / Titel: Pray LIMITED EDITION
Label: Massacre 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. When darkness falls
2. Left the ground
3. Alone
4. Pray
5. Sleeping solution
6. Just words
7. Burning bridges
8. Have you ever
9. Remember
10. Say Goodbye
11. Keine Titelinformation (Data Track)

Members: Gerhard "Felix" Stass, Matthias Hechler, Katrin Jüllich, Harald Heine, Markus Jüllich, Marc Zimmer, Heinz Steinhauser, Lothar "Lotte" Först,
Genres: German Gothic Metal, Death Metal, Melodic Death Metal, Industrial Metal

If any setting fit for this 2008 release by Crematory it might be a dark crypt with altars and flickering lights. The overall atmosphere is cathedral orchestral in an eerie disturbing and dark way supported by lucid guitars and howling growls. This is Goth Rock at its most intense religious point.
The limited edition contains one secret bonus track, what it is like exactly - you will have to find out for yourselves!