Mojo Nixon

Whereabouts Unknown

Normaler Preis $32.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Mojo Nixon
Title / Titel: Whereabouts Unknown
Label: Semaphore 1995
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Gotta Be Free
2. Not as Much as Football
3. Mr. Correct (Don't Tell Me What to Do)
4. Buck Up & Stop Your Whinin'
5. My Free Will Just Ain't Willin'
6. Girlfriend in a Coma
7. Pleasurelegience
8. Don't Ask Me Why I Drink
9. My T.V. Is Watchin' Me
10. Take a Look in My Eyes
11. Tie My Pecker to My Leg
12. You Can't Kill Me
13. If I Can Dream

Albert Caiati - Engineer, Mixing, Vocals (Background)
Albert Calati - Engineer, Mixing, Vocals (Background)
Blackie Pagano - Bass
Bob Forman - Graphic Design, Layout Design
Crazy Glenn - Logo
Dean Markley - Strings
Eric Ambel - Producer
Jay Sherman-Godfrey - Guitar
Jeremy Jacobsen - Clapping, Handclapping
Jeremy Tepper - Harmonica, Harmonica (Electric)
Joe Flood - Fiddle, Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals
Laurena Allan - Executive Producer
Mike Caiati - Engineer
Mojo Nixon - Foot Stomping, Guitar, Main Performer, Vocals
Pete Gordon - Organ, Piano, Vocals
Scott Hull - Mastering
Scott Yoder - Bass
Simon Chardiet - Guitar
Tom Heyman - Guitar
Vibemeister Bonehead - Guitar, Vocals
Will Rigby - Drums, Vocals