Holiday, Billie


Normaler Preis €12,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Holiday, Billie
Title / Titel: Tenderly
Label: Dreyfus 2003
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. Tenderly
2. That old devil called love
3. On the sunny side of the street
4. You go to my head
5. Please tell me now
6. No more
7. Baby get lost
8. He's funny that way
9. The blues are brewing
10. If dreams come true
11. Gloomy Sunday
12. Deep song
13. Back in your own backyard
14. Somebody's on my mind
15. Remember
16. There is no greater love
17. I can't face the music
18. Now or never
19. I cover the waterfront