Wopat, Tom

Dissertation on the State of Bliss

Normaler Preis €62,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Wopat, Tom
Title / Titel: Dissertation on the State of Bliss
Label: Hyena Records 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. That old black magic
2. Dissertation on the state of bliss (Love and learn)
3. My shining hour
4. If I only had a brain
5. One for my baby
6. Over the rainbow
7. Look who's been dreaming
8. Come rain or come shine
9. Accentuate the positive
10. Hit the road to dreamland
11. So long big time
12. Last night when were young