Breakers, the


Normaler Preis €4,49
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Breakers, the
Title / Titel: same LITTLE STEVEN VAN ZANT
Label: Wicked Cool 2011
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. Start The Show
2. The Jerry Lee Symptoms
3. Rainy Day
4. Riot Act
5. If You Please
6. New York City
7. Soulfire
8. If You Need Someone
9. Baby Blue
10. Union Street
11. Temptations
12. Forever's A Long Time Gone

The Breakers recently finished recording their third album, and very first for Wicked Cool, with Little Steven in NYC. Van Zandt produced the album and co-wrote several songs with the band as well.