Delius / Beecham - Essential: 150th Anniversary Edition

EMI 2011

Regular price €32,99

including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Product condition NEU

Artist / Band: Delius / Beecham
Title / Titel: Essential: 150th Anniversary Edition
Label: EMI 2011
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU

Disc 1
1. On Hearing The First Cuckoo In Spring
2. Summer Night On The River
3. The Walk To The Paradise Garden (Bearb. Von Sir Thomas Beecham)
4. A Song Before Sunrise (Für Orchester)
5. La Calinda (Für Orchester) (Bearb.)
6. Sleigh Ride
7. Intermezzo
8. Prelude
9. Summer Evening
10. Paris (The Song Of A Great City)

Disc 2
1. In A Summer Garden (Rhapsodie)
2. Intermezzo
3. A Song Of Summer (Für Orchester)
4. Nr. 1: Slow, But Not Dragging
5. Nr. 2: Gaily, But Not Quick - Robert Tear/King's College Choir, Cambridge/Sir Philip Ledger
6. The Late Swallow (Bearb. Von Eric Fenby)
7. A Dance Rhapsody Nr. 2 (Für Orchester)
8. Cynara (Für Bariton Und Orchester)
9. Brigg Fair (An English Rhapsody)