Nilsson, Birgit - At The Churches Of St. Jacob And Gustav Vasa

Swedish Society Discofil 2006

Regular price €24,49

including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Product condition NEU OVP / Sealed

Artist / Band: Nilsson, Birgit
Title / Titel: At The Churches Of St. Jacob And Gustav Vasa
Label: Swedish Society Discofil 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / Sealed

1. Die Ehre Gottes Aus Der Natur
2. Stora Och Underbara Äro Dina Verk
3. Ave Maria
4. Den Store, Hvide Flok
5. Panis Angelicus
6. Repentir (O Divine Redeemer)
7. Frid
8. O, Helga Natt
9. The Holy City
10. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. Joy To The World
13. Tochter Zion, Freue Dich
14. Stille Nacht
15. Ave Maria
16. Panis Angelicus
17. O, Helga Natt
18. Stilla Natt
19. I Rosens Doft