Arcane Order, the

In the Wake of Collisions

Regular price €5,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Arcane Order, the
Title / Titel: In the Wake of Collisions
Label: Metal Blade 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Death Is Imminent
2. Between Reason And Hubris
3. The Serpent Tower
4. Eruptions Of Red
5. When Oceans Become Deserts
6. Unleash The Tyrant
7. The Reaping Reverence
8. Sanctity Of Allegiance
9. Horizons Buried