Arctic Flame


Regular price €14,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Arctic Flame
Title / Titel: Declaration
Label: Pure Steel Records 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. The unknown god
2. Blind leads the blind
3. Lords of the wasteland
4. Hammer down
5. Disciples of the flame
6. Desert moon
7. Declaration
8. Shadow of a broken man