As I Lay Dying

A Long March: the First Recordings

Regular price €15,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: As I Lay Dying
Title / Titel: A Long March: the First Recordings
Label: Metal Blade 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Illusions
2. The beginning
3. Reinvention
4. The pain of separation
5. Forever
6. Beneath the encasing of ashes
7. Torn within
8. Forced to die
9. A breath in the eyes of eternity
10. Blood turned to tears
11. The voices that betray me
12. When this world fades
13. Surrounded
14. A long march
15. Refined by your embrace
16. The innocence spilled
17. Behind me lies another fallensoldier
18. Illusions
19. The beginning
20. Reinvention
21. The pain of separation
22. Forever