At Vance

The Evil in You + BONUS CD

Regular price €12,49
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: At Vance
Title / Titel: The Evil in You + BONUS CD
Label: AFM
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

Disc 1
1. Fallen Angel
2. Broken Vow
3. The Evil In You
4. Stronger Than You Think
5. The Curtain Will Fall
6. One Million Miles Away
7. Right Or Wrong
8. Shining Star
9. Street Of My Dreams
10. Caprice No. 16
11. Princess Of Ice
1. Angel Of The Dark (vocals by Oliver Hartmann)
2. You Will Never Take My Soul (vocals by Oliver Hartmann)
3. N.O.W. (vocals by Oliver Hartmann)