The Final Conflict + BONUSTRACKS

Regular price €17,49
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Conflict
Title / Titel: The Final Conflict + BONUSTRACKS
Label: Cherry Red Records 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1 Countdown To Confrontation
2 Let The Battle Commence
3 I Heard A Rumour
4 The Cord Is Cut
5 Barricades And Broken Dreams
6 Do You Get The Picture
7 The A Team
8 These Things Take Time
9 Radio Trash
10 The Final Conflict


11 Countdown To Confrontation (Full Mix)
12 I Heard A Rumour (Vocal Session Recording)
13 Confrontation
14 The Battle
15 He Did What?
16 The Cord Is Cut
17 Shut Your Face
18 Broken Dreams