Davis, Tyrone

Do you feel it?

Regular price €15,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Davis, Tyrone
Title / Titel: Do you feel it?
Label: Expansion 2008
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Never stopped loving you
2. Overdue
3. Ain't nothing I can do
4. Just my luck
5. Stisfy you before I satisfy me
6. I won't let go
7. I just can't keep going on
8. Be with me
9. Leave with me enough alone
10. Love (ain't over there)
11. I'm still in love with you
12. Playing in the sand
13. In the mood
14. Turn back the hands of time
15. Do you feel it