Dynamites, The

Young Sound R&B

Regular price €10,49
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Dynamites, The
Title / Titel: Young Sound R&B
Label: Cherry Red (rough trade)
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Tonneru Tengoku (Single Version)
2. Koi Wa Mou Takusan (Single Version)
3. Tonneru Tengoku (Young Sound R & B)
4. Massachusetts (Young Sound R & B)
5. Daydream Believer (Young Sound R & B)
6. Koi Wa Mou Takusan (Young Sound R & B)
7. Walking The Dog (Young Sound R & B)
8. Last Train To Clarksville (Young Sound R & B)
9. My Girl (Young Sound R & B)
10. Yume Ga Hoshii (Also Single) (Young Sound R & B)
11. Judy In Disguise (Young Sound R & B)
12. Mercy Mercy Mercy (Young Sound R & B)
13. Nobosecha Ikenai (Young Sound R & B)
14. Otona No Senso (Also Single) (Young Sound R & B)
15. Manatsu No Yoru No Dobutsuen (Single Version)
16. Kega Wa Ninatta Shimauma (Single Version)
17. Koi Wa? (Single Version)
18. Sekaijuu Ni Hohoemio Wo (Single Version)
19. Bara To Akuma (Single Version)
20. Yume Demo Lisa (Single Version)