Fletcher, Darrow


Regular price €15,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Fletcher, Darrow
Title / Titel: The Pain Gets a Little Deeper 1965-1971
Label: Ace Records 2013
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. The Pain Gets A Little Deeper
2. What Good Am I Without You
3. Changing By The Minute
4. I Think I'm Gonna Write A Song
5. My Judgement Day
6. Sitting There That Night
7. When Love Calls
8. Infatuation
9. My Young Misery
10. Gotta Draw The Line
11. I Like The Way I Feel
12. Gonna Keep Loving You
13. What Is This
14. Now Is The Time For Love [Part 1]
15. Now Is The Time For Love [Part 2]
16. Those Hanging Heartaches
17. Little Girl
18. Dolly Baby
19. The Way Of A Man
20. What Have I Got Now
21. I've Gotta Know Why
22. That Certain Little Something
23. We Can't Go On This Way