Harper, Ben

White Lies for Dark Skies

Regular price €5,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Harper, Ben
Title / Titel: White Lies for Dark Skies
Label: Virgin 2009
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU Digipack

1. Number with no name
2. Up to you now
3. Shimmer and shine
4. Lay there and hate me
5. Why must you always dress in black
6. Skin thin
7. Fly one time
8. Keep it together (so I can fall apart)
9. Boots like these
10. The word suicide
11. Faithfully Remain