Hawley, Richard

Lady's Bridge

Regular price €15,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Hawley, Richard
Title / Titel: Lady's Bridge
Label: Mute 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Valentine
2. Roll river roll
3. Serious
4. Tonight the streets are ours
5. Lady Solitude
6. Dark road
7. The sea calls
8. Lady's bridge
9. I'm looking for someone to find me
10. Our darkness
11. The sun refused to shine