Hollywood Symphony Orchestra & Singers

(Music Inspired By)Burn The Floor

Regular price €19,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Hollywood Symphony Orchestra & Singers
Title / Titel: (Music Inspired By)Burn The Floor
Label: Big Ear Music 2000
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Burn The Floor
2. Gymnopediel
3. 30's Section Medley: Cheek To Cheek/Let Yourself Go/Top Hat/White Tie And
4. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
5. Zoot Suit Riot
6. Jumpin' Jive
7. Passionata
8. (Mucho Mambo) Sway