Huttlinger, Peter

Naked Pop

Regular price €5,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Huttlinger, Peter
Title / Titel: Naked Pop
Label: Favoured Nations 2002
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Brown bomber
2. Monaghan jig
3. Josie
4. Little Martha
5. I want you back
6. And I love her
7. 'Tis so sweet to trust in Jesus
8. Over the rainbow
9. Overjoyed
10. Sir Duke
11. Fields of gold
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. Fields of gold (Orchestral Version)
14. Monaghan jig (Orchestral Version)
15. Josie (Orchestral Version)

Genres: Folk, World, Country