James, Etta

Losers Weepers +9 BONUSTRACKS

Regular price €18,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: James, Etta
Title / Titel: Losers Weepers +9 BONUSTRACKS
Label: Ace Records 2011
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Take Out Some Insurance
2. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
3. I Think It's You
4. Someone
5. Losers Weepers
6. Weepers
7. You're The Fool
8. Hold Back My Tears
9. For All We Know
10. Look At The Rain
11. Ease Away A Little Bit At A Time
12. The Love Of My Man
13. Tighten Up Your Own Thing
14. Quick Reaction And Satisfaction
15. Nothing From Nothing Leaves Nothing
16. The Sound Of Love
17. The Man I Love
18. I Found A Love
19. W-O-M-A-N
20. Tell It Like It Is
21. Never My Love
22. I Never Meant To Love Him