Jethro Tull

Benefit (Remastered)+ 4 BONUSTRACKS

Regular price €16,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Jethro Tull
Title / Titel: Benefit (Remastered)+ 4 BONUSTRACKS
Label: Chrysalis 2001
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. With You There To Help Me (Remastered)
2. Nothing To Say (Remastered)
3. Alive And Well And Living In (Remastered)
4. Son (Remastered)
5. For Michael Collins, Jeffrey And Me (Remastered)
6. To Cry You A Song (Remastered)
7. A Time For Everything (Remastered)
8. Inside (Remastered)
9. Play In Time (Remastered)
10. Sossity You're A Woman (Remastered)
11. Singing All Day (Remastered)
12. Witches Promise (Remastered)
13. Just Trying To Be (Remastered)
14. Teacher (Original Uk Mix) (Remastered)