Khan, Ustad Ali Akbar

Emperor of Melody

Regular price €15,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Khan, Ustad Ali Akbar
Title / Titel: Emperor of Melody
Label: 3010 RECOR
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Raga Todi
2. Raga Lajwanti
3. Raga Chandranandan (Joy Of The Moon) (From The Satyajit Ray Film, Devi (The Goddess)
4. Raga Bhairavi
5. Raga Nat Bhairav
6. Raga Asavari
7. Raga Jaijaiwanti
8. Raga Bilashkani Todi