A Brand New Me

Regular price €29,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Liberace
Title / Titel: A Brand New Me
Label: Collector'S Choice Music 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Brand New Me
2. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
3. Parks & Recreation: Cherry Hill Park/MacArthur Park/Echo Park
4. Here, There and Everywhere
5. Holly, Holy/Sweet Caroline
6. Footprints on the Moon
7. Something
8. Traces
9. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
10. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
11. Mixed Emotions