Hereafter +2 Bonustracks

Regular price €14,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Magica
Title / Titel: Hereafter +2 Bonustracks
Label: Afm
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. All Water Have The Colour Of Drowning
2. Turn to stone
3. Through wine
4. No matter what
5. Entangled
6. This is who I am
7. Weight of the world
8. Energy for the gods
9. Shallow grave
10. I remember a day
11. Into Silence
12. Endless (Bonustrack)
13. Vrajitoarea Cea Rea (Bonustrack)
14. All Waters Have The Color Of Drowning (Videoclip)