Matador 10th

Cat Power Pavement Jon Spencer Yo La Tengo

Regular price €24,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Matador 10th
Title / Titel: Cat Power Pavement Jon Spencer Yo La Tengo
Label: Matador 1999
Format: DVD
Zustand: NEU OVP sealed

1.1 Arsonists - Pyromaniax/Backdraft
2.Bettie serveert - Palomine
3.Cat power - Cross bones style the news
5.Chain gang - Satanic rockers
6.Chavez - Break up your band here
8.Cornelius - Star fruits surf rider
9.Guided by voices - Auditorium/Motor away
10.Guitar wolf - Jet generation
11.Helium - Honeycomb
13.Pavement - Range life
14.your hair
15.Liz Phair - Jealousy
16.Pizzicato five - I hear a symphony
18.Railroad jerk - Rollercoaster
19.Run on - christmas trip
20.Silkworm - Wet firecracker
21.Solex - Solex all licketysplit
22.The Jon Spencer blues explosion - talk about the blues
24.Spoon - Not turning off
25.Yo La tengo - Sugarcube
26.a motel 6

+ Film, Footage, Bios, Photos.

More than 2 hours.
All Regions