Metal Inquisitor

The Apparition

Regular price €19,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Metal Inquisitor
Title / Titel: The Apparition
Label: Iron Glory Records 2002
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Take revenge
2. Zombie driver
3. Run for your life
4. Daze of Avalon
5. Watch the phoenix die
6. Bernardo Gui
7. My sacrifice
8. Get down
9. The duke
10. Twardy jak skala