Partridge, Sarah

Songs for My Father

Regular price €8,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Partridge, Sarah
Title / Titel: You Are There-Songs for My Father
Label: Nagel-Heyer Records 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. You And I
2. My Buddy
3. Wouldn't It Be Loverly?
4. Stormy Monday Blues
5. Lullaby Of Birdland
6. Dancing In My Mind
7. Roll' Em Pete
8. You Are There
9. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
10. Where Or When
11. Out Of This World
12. Why Did I Choose You
13. Stars Fell On Alabama
14. We'll Be Together Again