O Soundtrack My Heart

Regular price €6,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Pivot
Title / Titel: O Soundtrack My Heart
Label: Warp
Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht, sehr gut, Digipack

1. October
2. In The Blood
3. O Soundtrack My Heart
4. Fool In Rain
5. Sing, You Sinners
6. Sweet Memory
7. Love Like I
8. Didn't I Furious
9. Epsilon
10. Nothing Hurts Machine
11. My Heart Like Marching Band