Possi, Zizi

Para Ingles BEATLES

Regular price €18,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Possi, Zizi
Title / Titel: Para Ingles BEATLES
Label: Universal Brazil 2005
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Fly Me to the Moon
2. Moon River
3. Very Thought of You
4. Dream a Little Dream of Me
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
7. Redemption Song
8. Ruby
9. You Don't Know Me
10. Love for Sale
11. Come Together
12. Unchain My Heart
13. Love of My Life/Golden Slumbers/ Carry That Weight /The End