Never Ending Battles

Regular price €22,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Saxorior
Title / Titel: Never Ending Battles
Label: Battlegod Productions
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Disaster is coming
2. Never ending war
3. Expiation
4. Reasons of war
5. The old spruce in the Wolfsschlucht
6. Blade of revenge
7. Pain
8. Father
9. Dem Meister
10. For those about to rock (AC/DC coverversion)