Sembello, Michael

The Lost Years +3 BONUSTRACKS

Regular price €36,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Sembello, Michael
Title / Titel: The Lost Years +3 BONUSTRACKS
Label: Frontiers 2003
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Love doesn't live here anymore
2. Tear down the walls
3. The winter of our love
4. Black rain
5. Heavy weather
6. One planet, one people
7. Maniac (New Version)
8. The life of my broken heart
9. Where are we now
10. Rub the stone
11. Voodoo (Bonus Track)
12. What you really want (Bonus Track)
13. Burn it up (Bonus Track)