Septic Flesh

Ophidian Wheel +3 BOUNUSTRACKS

Regular price €14,49
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Septic Flesh
Title / Titel: Ophidian Wheel +3 BOUNUSTRACKS
Label: Season of Mist 2013
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. The Future Belongs To The Brave
2. The Ophidian Wheel
3. Phallic Litanies
4. Razor Blades Of Guilt
5. Tartarus
6. On The Topmost Step Of Hte Earth
7. Microcosmos
8. Geometry In Static
9. Shamanic Rite
10. Heaven Below
11. Enchantment
12. The Ophidian Wheel (Unreleased Mix)
13. Phalic Litanies (Unreleased Mix)
14. On The Topmost Step Of The Earth (Unreleased Mix)