Stone, Angie

Stone Love

Regular price €49,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Stone, Angie
Title / Titel: Stone Love
Label: Bmg 2004
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Japan Import incl. OBI

1. Stoned Love (Intro)
2. I Wanna Thank Ya - Snoop Dogg, Angie Stone
3. My Man - Floetry, Angie Stone
4. U-Haul
5. Stay for a While - Anthony Hamilton, Angie Stone
6. Lovers' Ghetto
7. Little Bit of This, Little Bit of That... (Interlude)
8. You're Gonna Get It - Angie Stone, Diamond Stone
9. Come Home (Live With Me)
10. You Don't Love Me
11. Remy Red
12. That Kind of Love - Angie Stone, Betty Wright
13. Touch It (Interlude)
14. Cinderella Ballin'
15. Karma - Angie Stone,
16. Wherever You Are (Outro)
17. I Wanna Thank Ya [No Rap]