Trade Mark

Fatal Blues / Unreleased Tracks

Regular price €6,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Trade Mark
Title / Titel: Fatal Blues / Unreleased Tracks
Label: Unisound
Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht, wie neu

1. Too Late
2. Burn The Sky
3. Cold Love
4. Fatal Blues
5. In The Prison
6. Diggin' My Grave (Demo)
7. Should (Demo)
8. The Escape (Demo)
9. Tears In Your Eyes (Live)