Across the Open Sea

Regular price €11,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Unleashed
Title / Titel: Across the Open Sea
Label: Magic Arts 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. To Asgaard We Fly
2. Open Wide
3. I Am God
4. The One Insane
5. Across The Open Sea
6. In The Northern Lands
7. Forever Goodbye
8. Execute Them All
9. Captured
10. Breaking The Law
11. The General
12. The One Insane (Videoclip)