Washington, Dinah


Regular price €4,99
including tax, excluding shipping
Delivery time: 2-5 days within Germany, 3-10 days to EU countries and 5-14 days to all other countries. Further informations

Artist / Band: Washington, Dinah
Title / Titel: Ultimate Collection 3CD-BOX
Label: Cherished 2006
Format: 3CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Cd1
2. Mad About The Boy(orig. 1952 Rec.)
3. Stormy Weather
4. Cold Cold Heart
5. Just One More Chance
6. Harbour Light
7. If I Loved You
8. Wheel Of Fortune
9. Mixed Emotions
10. I'm Crying
11. My Heart Cries For You
12. Apologize
13. I'll Never Be Free
14. Time Out For Tears
15. Only A Moment Ago
16. Why Don't You Think Things Over
17. Trouble In Mind
18. Tell Me Why
19. Out In The Cold Again
20. Hey Good Looking
21. Love (Me) With Misery
22. Please Send Me Someone To Love
23. It Isn't Fair
24. Don't Say You're Sorry Again
25. It's Funny
26. Am I Really Sorry?
27. Cd2
28. What Can I Say After I Say I'm...
29. Why Can't You Behave
30. Stairway To The Stars
31. Ain't Misbehavin'
32. There's Got To Be Change
33. Embraceable You
34. I Can't Get Started
35. I Know How To Do It
36. The Man I Love
37. Long John Blues
38. How Deep Is Your Ocean
39. I Want To Be Loved
40. You Didn't Want Me Then
41. It's Too Soon To Know
42. All Or Nothing
43. You Can Depend On Me
44. I Want To Cry
45. I Love You Yes I Do
46. I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
47. I'll Wait
48. I Can't Face The Music
49. Don't Come Knocking On My Door
50. Blow Top Blues
51. Baby Get Lost
52. Cd3
53. I've Got You Under My Skin
54. Come Rain Or Shine
55. I Get A Kick Out Of You
56. Mixed Emotions
57. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
58. They Didn't Believe Me
59. Look To The Rainbow
60. The Show Must Go On
61. I Thought About You
62. I'm A Fool To Want You
63. Teach Me Tonight
64. Dream
65. There Is No Greater Love
66. Am I Blue?
67. My Devotion
68. Big Deal
69. I'm So Lonely I Cold Cry
70. I Can't Face The Music
71. Remember Me(i'm The One Who Loves.
72. I Concentrate On
73. My Old Flame
74. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye