Ace of Base - Da Capo

Polydor 2002

Normaler Preis €11,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, (copy protected)

Artist / Band: Ace of Base
Titel: Da Capo
Label: Polydor 2002
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU, (copy protected)

1. Unspeakable
2. Beautiful Morning
3. Remember The Words
4. Da Capo
5. World Down Under
6. Ordinary Day
7. Wonderful Live
8. Show Me Love
9. What's The Name Of The Game?
10. Change Withe The Light
11. Hey Darling
12. The Juvenile

Members: Jonas Berggren, Ulf Ekberg, Linn Berggren, Jenny Berggren, Clara Hagman, Julia Williamson
Genres: Swedish Pop, Europop, Eurodance, Electronic, Pop, Euro House, Synth Pop

Released in 2002 in 25 Versions overall despite being one of their last releases this album sums up the way the band has gone down the aisle of innovative electro pop throughout the years since their founding in 1990 continuously exploring new methods of production and keeping their sound up to date constantly progressing through the lands of electro pop - hear the results for yourself!