Black 'n Blue


Normaler Preis $40.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Black 'n Blue
Title / Titel: Nasty Nasty BLACK SYMPHONY MALICE
Label: Majestic 2003
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. Nasty nasty
2. I want it all (I want it now)
3. Does she or doesn't she
4. Kiss of death
5. 12 o'clock high
6. Do what you wanna do
7. I'll be there for you
8. Rules
9. Best in the west

with Pete Holmes (Black Symphony, Malice )