Blind Boys of Alabama - Just a Closer Walk With Thee

Snapper 2006

Normaler Preis €39,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP / sealed Digipack

Artist / Band: Blind Boys of Alabama
Titel: Just a Closer Walk With Thee
Label: Snapper 2006
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP / sealed Digipack

1. Precious Lord
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. I Can See Everybody's Mother
4. What He's Done For Me
5. After A While
6. Old Time Religion
7. Tell God All About It
8. I'm Journeying On
9. Christian In My Heart
10. God Is Real
11. I Just Rose To Tell You
12. How Far Am I From Canaan?
13. Looking Back
14. Rock, Sword And Shield
15. People Don't Sing (Like They Used To Sing)
16. I Trust In God
17. Love Is Like A Prayer
18. Tell Jesus All
19. God Specializes
20. Thank You, Jesus
21. Mother Loves Her Children
22. Come This Far By Faith
23. If You Miss Me From Singing
24. Lord Have Mercy
25. Old Christian
26. He's All Right
27. What Manner Of A Man Is This?
28. Honey In The Rock