Boots, the - Here are the Boots


Normaler Preis €38,99

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP / sealed Digipack

Artist / Band: Boots, the
Titel: Here are the Boots
Label: Revisited
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP / sealed Digipack

Disk: 1
1. She's about a mover
2. Mama keep you big mouth shot
3. Gloria
4. It ain't necessarily so
5. Give love if you want it
6. But you never do it babe
7. Enchanted sea
8. Baby please don't go
9. Watcha gonna do about it
10. When I loved her
11. Jump back baby
12. Dimples
13. Boogie Children
14. Walking in the sand (remember)
15. In the midnight hour (single version) (Bonustrack)
16. Watch your step (single version) (Bonustrack)
17. One more time (Bonustrack)
18. I wish you would (Bonustrack)

Disk: 2
1. Gaby
2. Another tear falls
3. Get out of my life woman
4. Searching days
5. It's a man's, man's, man's world
6. I feel good
7. It was a private affair
8. I can not believe
9. Barefootin
10. Green onions
11. Alexander
12. Do you really know
13. Don't fight it
14. I don't want to go on without you
15. Comin' home
16. Out of sight
17. You're gonna wreck my life (Bonustrack)
18. Spoonful (crazy enough for me)(Bonustrack)
19. Hey Hey Hey - Hey (Der Sinn des Lebens) (Bonustrack)
20. Aber ich blieb kühl (Bonustrack)