Normaler Preis €16,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Cacumen BONFIRE
Title / Titel: Cacumen
Label: LZ-Records 2004
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Berlin Girls
2. Queen Of The Town
3. No Reason To Fight
4. Long Way
5. You Are Near
6. Magic Spell
7. Lovesong
8. Riding Away
9. On The Rocks
10. Riding Away (Single 1979)
11. Wintertale
12. On The Rocks (Demo)

Members: Claus Lessmann, Hans Ziller, Chris "Yps" Limburg, Uwe Kohler, Harry Reischmann, Karl Ziller, Hanns Schmidt-Theißen, Hans Hauptmann, Hans Forstner, Robert Prskalowicz, Horst Maier-Thorn, Michael Bormann, Angel Schleifer, Joerg Deisinger, Edgar Patrik, Chris Lausmann, Jurgen "Bam Bam" Wiehler, Dominik Hülshorst
Genres: German Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

If you're looking for classical 80s Hard Rock with a little unique fresh sounding twist, this collection of Cacumen is your thing to grab while you can. Released in 1981 - the band that later turned to the glam scene with their new alias Bonfire - landed a great success with their self titled debut album Cacumen that really stands out and might be the hidden gem you were looking for all these years in the treasure chest of 80s Hard Rock!