Campbell, Glen

Greatest Hits

Normaler Preis €12,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Campbell, Glen
Title / Titel: Greatest Hits
Label: Capitol 2009
Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht, wie neu

1. Rhinestone cowboy
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Southern nights
4. By the time I get to Phoenix
5. Galveston
6. Try a little kindness
7. Gentle on my mind
8. I wanna live
9. Country boy (You got your feet in L.A.)
10. True grit
11. Honey, come back
12. It's only make believe
13. Dreams of the everyday housewife
14. Hey little one
15. Sing
16. Days like these