The Battle Of Hastings

Normaler Preis $39.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Caravan
Title / Titel: The Battle Of Hastings
Label: Scana 1996
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

1. It's A Sad,Sad Affair
2. Somewhere In Your Heart
3. Cold As Ice
4. Liar
5. Don't Want Love
6. Travelling Ways
7. This Time
8. If It Wasn't For Your Ego
9. It's Not Real
10. Wendy Wants Another 6' Mole
11. I Know Why You're Laughing

Bass, Harmony Vocals – Jim Leverton
Drums – Richard Coughlan
Flute, Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Piccolo Flute, Clarinet, Flute [Alto], Flute [Bass] – Jimmy Hastings
Keyboards, Harmony Vocals – Dave Sinclair*
Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Leslie] – Pye Hastings
Viola, Violin, Clarinet, Shaker, Kalimba, Wind, Tambourine, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Other [Amp Drop], Mandolin, Harmony Vocals – Geoffrey Richardson
Written-By – Dave Sinclair* (tracks: 6), Pye Hastings (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 11)