Castro, Tommy

Painkiller Blues COCO MONTOYA

Normaler Preis $18.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Castro, Tommy
Title / Titel: Painkiller Blues COCO MONTOYA
Label: Dixiefrog 2007
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed Digipack

1. Love don't care
2. I'm not broken
3. Painkiller
4. Big sister's radio
5. A good fool is hard to find
6. Err on the side of love
7. I roll when i rock
8. If you believe (in what you do)
9. It's that time again
10. Goin' down south
11. Lonesome and then some
12. It ain't easy bein' me

Tommy Castro (vocals, guitar); Coco Montoya (vocals, guitar); Angela Strehli (vocals); Keith Crossan (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Tom Poole (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tony Stead (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Teresa James (piano, background vocals); Chris Sandoval (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Bonnie Hayes (background vocals).