Charles, Ray - Blues Archive

Membran Documents 2004

Normaler Preis €5,49

Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Produktzustand NEU, OVP/ sealed/ Longbox

Artist / Band: Charles, Ray
Titel: Blues Archive
Label: Membran Documents 2004
Format: 2CD
Zustand: NEU, OVP/ sealed/ Longbox

1. How long, how long blues
2. Alone in the city
3. Can anyone ask for more
4. You always miss the water (when the well runs dry)
5. A sentimental blues
6. Don't put all your dreams in one basket
7. I've had my fun (going down slow)
8. She's on the ball
9. I'm going down the river
10. Baby won't you please come home

1. Roll with me baby
2. The sun's gonna shine again
3. Jumpin' in the morning
4. The midnight hour
5. It should have been me
6. Heartbreaker
7. Sinner's prayer
8. Mess around
9. Losing hand
10. Funny but I still love you