Live in Norfolk 2005

Normaler Preis $18.00
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Chi-lites, the
Title / Titel: Live in Norfolk 2005
Label: CARGO Records GmbH 2011
Format: DVD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

Region: 0 - NTSC
RT: 45 mins.
The amazing and soulful Chi-Lites recorded live in Norfalk, Virginia in 2005. Hits include "Oh Girl," "Have You Seen Her," "Stoned Out of My Mind" and more.

01 Give More Power To The People
02 Lonely Man
03 Pay You Back
04 Toby
05 Stoned Out Of My Mind
06 Nothing Lasts Forever
07 Homely Girl
08 Coldest Days Of My Life
09 That's How Long I'll Love You
10 A Letter To Myself
11 Oh Girl
12 Have You Seen Her