Doobie Brothers, The

Live At The Greek Theatre 1982 +BONUS FEATURES [UK Import]

Normaler Preis €22,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Doobie Brothers, The
Title / Titel: Live At The Greek Theatre 1982 +BONUS FEATURES [UK Import]
Label: Eagle Vision 2011
Format: DVD
Zustand: NEU OVP / sealed

Region : 0 / NTSC
Total running time : 120 mins approx.

1. Listen To the Music
2. Sweet Maxine
3. Rockin' Down the Highway
4. You Belong To Me
5. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me)
6. Long Train Runnin'
7. Black Water
8. Minute By Minute
9. Slat Key Soquel Rag
10. I Keep Forgettin'
11. Out On the Streets
12. What a Fool Believes
13. Jesus is Just Alright
14. Takin' It To the Streets
15. China Grove
16. Listen To the Music

17. Little Darling (I Need You)
18. One Step Closer
19. Dependin' On You
20. Real Love
21. No Stoppin' Us Now

22. Interviews with the band