Fairport Convention

The Five Seasons + Bonus Track

Normaler Preis €13,99
Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 2-5 Tage innerhalb Deutschlands, 3-10 Tage in EU-Länder sowie 5-14 Tage in alle anderen Länder. Weitere Informationen

Artist / Band: Fairport Convention
Title / Titel: The Five Seasons + Bonus Track
Label: Scana 1996
Format: CD
Zustand: NEU

1. Claudy Banks
2. All Your Beauty
3. Cup of Tea!/A Loaf of Bread/Miss Monahan's
4. Gold
5. Rhythm of the Time
6. Card Song/Shuffle the Pack
7. Mock Morris '90
8. Sock in It
9. Ginnie
10. Wounded Whale
11. Caught a Whisper (live)

Dave Mattacks - Clavinet, Drums, Keyboards, Organ, Percussion, Piano (Electric), Synthesizer
Dave Pegg - Bass, Double Bass, Guitar (Bass), Mandola, Mandolin, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Fairport Convention - Main Performer
Martin Allcock - Accordion, Banjo, Bodhran, Bouzouki, Double Bass, Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Piano, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ric Sanders - Violin
Simon Nicol - Guitar, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals